Home
DE
Documentation Roadmap

Manage Todos


Create a new Todo


A new todo is easily created. You can set the duration, a title, the earliest start date, the latest end date, and the customer.



Mark Todo as done


Once a todo is done, you can tick it off. It will now be marked as done and will no longer be displayed. Alternatively, you can completely delete it using the minus symbol in the lower window bar. In this case, however, it is no longer available for later analysis.